Kent County Sheriff's Office
104 Vickers Drive Unit B
Chestertown, MD 21620

410-778-2279
Emergency Dial 9-1-1



Staff Directory

Command Staff

Name
Title
Extention
Email
Sheriff Dennis Hickman Sheriff 2254 dhickman@kentgov.org
Captain Harry Kettner Chief Deputy 2244 hkettner@kentgov.org
Lieutenant Scott Duhamell Patrol Commander 2241 sduhamell@kentgov.org
Sergeant Sean Maloney Criminal Investigation Commander 2265 smaloney@kentgov.org


Sworn Personnel

Name
Title
Extention
Email
Baker, Dfc.Wayne Patrol 3384 fbaker@kentgov.org
Blazejak, Cpl. Nathan Criminal Investigations Division 2246 nblazejak@kentgov.org
Collins, D/S Brady Patrol bcollins@kentgov.org
Freeman, Dfc. Aquil Patrol 3653 afreeman@kentgov.org
Griffitts, Dfc. Kasey Patrol 7308 klindecamp@kentgov.org
Hudson, Dfc. Parker Kent County Narcotics Task Force 2255 phudson@kentgov.org
Kirby, D/S Brian Reserve Deputy N/A bkirby@kentgov.org
Lockerman, Cpl. Scott Patrol / K-9 3134 slockerman@kentgov.org
Manning, Cpl. George Kent County Narcotics Task Force 2249 gmanning@kentgov.org
Metzbower, D/S Scott KCHS Resource Deputy N/A smetzbower@kentgov.org
Nolan, Dfc. David Patrol 3133 dnolan@kentgov.org
Parent, Dfc. Daniel Patrol 3806 dparent@kentgov.org
Piasecki, Dfc. Michael Patrol / K-9 3352 mpiasecki@kentgov.org
Proudfoot, Cpl. Jordan Criminal Investigation Division 2243 jproudfoot@kentgov.org
Rhodes, Dfc. Colin Patrol 3131 crhodes@kentgov.org
Shockley, Dfc. Collin Patrol 3681 cshockley@kentgov.org
Strong, Dfc. Richard Services 8874 rstrong@kentgov.org
Trinks, Cpl. Phillip KCMS Resource Deputy 3728 ptrinks@kentgov.org
Watson, Sgt. Joseph Patrol 3707 nwatson@kentgov.org


Administrative Staff

Name
Title
Extention
Email
Kimberly Dixon Office Manager 2240 kdixon@kentgov.org
Tressa Ball CALEA Accreditation Manager 7493 tball@kentgov.org
Nevin Steffy Office Assistant 2245 nsteffy@kentgov.org


Building Security

Name
Title
Extention
Email
Marty Holden Courthouse Security   mholden@kentgov.org
Randy Ayres Courthouse Security   rayres@kentgov.org
John Dolgos Commissioners Office Sercurity   jdolgos@kentgov.org

KCSO Chaplains

Name
Title
Extention
Email
Pastor James Van de Wal KCSO Chaplain    
Pastor William Carroll KCSO Chaplain    
Pastor Kevin White KCSO Chaplainn